Chakra Balancing (1 hour)


I will do grounding with you so that your energy is grounded and connected to the Earth (mother Gaia), and then I’ll open you up to source energy. And one by one I will unblock and open your chakra’s and balance your energy, and then cleanse and repair your aura. This will take about 1 hour to complete.

If you have physical pain, you should consider energy healing.

For card payments, click 'add to cart', then 'proceed to checkout'. All payments will take you to Paypal's secure servers.

    • Visa Card
    • MasterCard
    • American Express
    • Discover Card
    • PayPal

    The chakra’s are a set of 7 energy centres in the human physical body that governs our energy system and our energy field. The flow energy in and our of us, which has an affect on our aura but also our sense of stabilitiy, our emotions, compassion, communication and so much more. When the chakra’s are out of balance, we start to feel a lack of flow in our life.

    The ORIGINS of chakras

    The understanding of chakra’s date back to around 1,500-1,000 B.C to the Vedas, however it’s only recently that are are commonly known because many people are having a spiritual awakening, and many people are doing Yoga these days too.

    In Sanskrit, the word ‘chakra’ means ‘wheel’ and they relate to energy centres in your body. It’s called ‘wheel’ because the chakra’s spin disks of energy into our body and energetic system. When all of our chakras are open, energy flows through them freely, and free-flow and harmony exists with the physical body, mind, and spirit.

    It’s important that they stay open and flowing, because when they’re blocked, they can cause all sorts of emotional, mental and physical problems.

    Each chakra corresponds to a different colour, frequency, and number. For example, the root chakra is 1 (red), sacral 2 (orange), 3 solar plexus (yellow), 4 heart (green), 5 throat (blue), 6 third eye (indigo), and 7 crown (violet).